• Hovedmedlemmer

  • RSS Estate News

  • Kontakt

    Management:

    Erling Fossen, CEO
    erling@fossen.as
    +4790754954

    Linnéa E. Svensson, Event Manager
    linnea@greener-events.com
    +47 922 83 454

    Board
    Vibeke Ahlsand, President
    vibeke.ahlsand@osu.no
    +47 918 43 162

    Anders Solaas, Vice president
    aso@entra.no
    +47 970 90 511

    Sverre Landmark, Member
    sverre.landmark@aspelinramm.no
    +47 981 31 230

    Thomas Holth, Member
    tomas.holth@steenstrom.com
    +47 911 36 886

    Øyvind Moen, Member
    oyvind.moen@veidekke.no
    +47 932 01 419

    Nils M. Bøhler, Member
    nils.morten.bohler@obos.no
    +47 905 64 351

    Odd Willoch, Member
    odd.willoch@dnb.no
    +47 916 22 706

    Øystein F. Thorup, Member
    oft@avantor.no
    +4795843834

    Tor Helge Indrebø, Member
    tor.helge.indrebo@sweco.no
    +47 951 84 022

    Truls Nergaard, Member
    truls.nergaard@storebrand.no
    +47 916 02 270

    Kristoffer Gregersen, Member
    kgr@selvaagbolig.no
    +47 957 75 593

    Johan Berg Svendsen, Member representative
    jbs@ber.no
    +47 970 45 904

    Matilda Vinje, Member representative
    matilda.vinje@afgruppen.no
    +47 996 01 850