• Hovedmedlemmer

  • RSS Estate News

  • Kontakt

    Management:

    Erling Fossen, CEO
    erling@fossen.as
    +4790754954

    Tone-Lise Vilje, Market Manager, Event Manager
    tonelisevilje@gmail.com
    +4747933054


    Board

    Odd Willoch, Chairman
    odd.willoch@dnb.no

    +4790039911

    Anne Siiri Øyasæter, Member                                                                                                                                                                  anneso@romeiendom.no
    +4792280640

    Carl Henrik Eriksen, Member
    carl.henrik.eriksen@obos.no
    +4791614815

    Rolf Thorsen, Member                                                                                                                                                                                       rolf.thorsen@osu.no                                                                                                                                                                                                        +4790119373

    Johan Berg-Svendsen, Member
    jbs@ber.no
    +4797045904

    Eva Hagen, Member
    eva@haveiendom.no
    +4790126010

    Thomas Holth, Member
    thomas.holth@steenstrom.com
    +4791136886

    Øystein F. Thorup, Member
    oft@avantor.no
    +4795843834

    Anders Solaas, Member
    aso@entra.no
    +4797090511

    Kai Krüger-Henriksen, Member
    Kai-Kruger.Henriksen@veidekke.no
    +4790519360

    Kristoffer Gregersen, Member
    kgr@selvaagbolig.no
    +4795775593

    Asbjørn Abrahamsen, Member
    aa@acnor.no
    +4741650000